RSS Feed

The list is up (finally)

Posted on

I have finally whittled down my list. It took some time because I have recently been sick, but also I wanted to make sure there were a good variety of things on the list. The whole point of this exercise is to challenge myself and to find out what I really enjoy doing and where I think I might be headed in the future. I need to start making plans about what to do and this was the best way I could think of to do it.

 

I have decided to give myself the deadline of 1st July as I completed the list around that time this year. I know I turn 31 in March 2012 but this idea didn’t occur to me on time.

 

So I guess the journey really begins now…

Leave a Reply

